Evolution stop: deactivate asset evolution with our latest product improvement

As a graphic designer, you’ve edited an image and imported it into the MAM several times. You then want to forward the collection with the final image to your client, but don’t want them to see the previous versions of the image.

 

Our asset evolution product improvement makes this really easy – as you can now deactivate asset evolution for certain roles with a single click. This means your client will only see the final asset, while evolutions and connections will be conveniently hidden from view.


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Read more